Busch Gardens Tampa Announces Food & Wine Concerts

A world of taste awaits at Busch Gardens Tampa Bay’s third annual Food & Wine Festival, returning this spring for an extended nine weeks of chart-topping artists and culinary masterpieces. The popular Tampa Bay food and wine festival is included with any Annual Pass, Fun Card or daily admission to the park and runs Saturdays and Sundays, March 4 through April 30.

The biggest names in entertainment will take the stage every weekend with the headlining act starting at 7 p.m. on Gwazi Field. Artists kicking off the festival include:

Saturday, March 4: Daughtry
Sunday, March 5: Andy Grammer
Saturday, March 11: Goo Goo Dolls
Sunday, March 12: Kool & The Gang
Saturday, March 18: Young the Giant
Sunday, March 19: Jason Isbell & John Hiatt Trio
Saturday, March 25: NBC’s The Voice finalists Craig Wayne Boyd & Adam Wakefield
Sunday, March 26: El Gran Combo
Saturday, April 1: DNCE
Sunday, April 2: Walk Off The Earth
Saturday, April 8: To Be Announced
Sunday, April 9: Daya and Matt Nathanson
Saturday, April 15: To Be Announced
Sunday, April 16: Newsboys
Saturday, April 22: Gilberto Santa Rosa
Sunday, April 23: Lynyrd Skynyrd
Saturday, April 29: To Be Announced
Sunday, April 30: To Be Announced

The festival returns with signature dishes and exciting new cuisine – including duck tacos, lobster ravioli, bacon mac & cheese, brown sugar rubbed pork belly, banana foster panna cotta, gator bites, and cabernet-filled chocolates – as well as an expanded selection of wines, craft brews and cocktails.

Food and beverage is not included with park admission and is available for an extra fee. Guests must be 21 years of age or older to consume alcoholic beverages.


Join in the conversation on social media by using #corksandcoasters! For the latest on Busch Gardens Tampa and other theme parks, attractions, dining venues and more across the region, be sure to follow Touring Central Florida on twitter @TourCentralFL & @androckb, and give our facebook page a like.

1 thought on “Busch Gardens Tampa Announces Food & Wine Concerts”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *